Pre-loader

Сатиновая кожа

ПОКАЗАТЬ ФИЛЬТР
Показаны 3 результатов
Очистить все
Разглаживающая маска-патч для глаз, останавливающая морщины, сатиновая кожа Белита
Привлекательная цена
Новинка
Нет на складе

НАЛИЧИЕ: На складе (3 Товары)

ТИП ПРОДУКТА: Уход за лицом

ПОСТАВЩИК: Belita

Разглаживающая патч-маска для век останавливает морщины атласная кожаОмолаживает подтягивает кожу век, сокращает морщины вокруг глаз, уменьшает темные круги и отечность под глазами. Комплекс активных ингредиентов обеспечивает: - уменьшение выраженности морщин - длительное антивозрастное действие на кожу вокруг глаз - уменьшение...

£4.45
£4.45
Ночной Крем для Лица Безупречный Тон Satin Skin Belita
Привлекательная цена
Новинка
Нет на складе

НАЛИЧИЕ: На складе (2 Товары)

ТИП ПРОДУКТА: Уход за лицом

ПОСТАВЩИК: Belita

Ночной Крем для Лица Безупречный ТонКрем для лица ночной омолаживает, сокращает морщины, увеличивает упругость кожи, уменьшает ее усталость и улучшает тон. Комплекс активных компонентов обеспечивает: • уменьшение выраженности морщин• эффективное антивозрастное действие на кожу Применение:Нанесите вечером на очищенную кожу лица.Бренд: BelitaОбъем:...

£5.85
£5.85
Бустер-Минимайзер для Лица Невидимые Поры Satin Skin Belita
Привлекательная цена
Новинка
Нет на складе

НАЛИЧИЕ: На складе (2 Товары)

ТИП ПРОДУКТА: Уход за лицом

ПОСТАВЩИК: Belita

Бустер-Минимайзер для Лица Невидимые Поры Регулирует избыточное выделение себума, эффективно сужает поры и матирует кожу в течение дня.Комплекс активных компонентов:• уменьшает размер и видимость пор • создает деликатное матирование кожи • устраняет жирный блеск Применение:Нанесите утром на очищенную кожу лица.Бренд: BelitaОбъем:...

£4.75
£4.75
Pre-loader

Pre-loader

Satin skin

Showing 4 results
Cica Day Cream for Face SPF 30 Flawless Tone Satin Skin Belita
Hot
New

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE:

BRAND: Belita

Cica Day Cream for Face SPF 30 Flawless Tone Satin Skin Cica cream is a popular product for maintaining the beauty and health of the skin: it returns the skin even tone and elasticity, intensively moisturizes. The complex of active...

£5.39
Night Cream for Face Flawless Tone Satin Skin Belita
Hot
New

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

BRAND: Belita

Night Cream for Face Flawless Tone Satin SkinNight cream for face rejuvenates, reduces wrinkles, increases skin elasticity, reduces fatigue and improves tone.The complex of active ingredients provides: • reducing the severity of wrinkles • effective anti-aging effect on the skin...

£5.85
Facial Booster Minimizer Invisible Pores Satin Skin Belita
Hot
New

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

BRAND: Belita

Facial Booster Minimizer Invisible Pores Satin SkinRegulates excess sebum production, effectively tightens pores and mattifies the skin throughout the day. Complex of active ingredients: • reduces the size and visibility of pores • creates a delicate matting of the skin...

£4.75
Smoothing Patch Mask for Eyes Stop Wrinkles Satin Skin Belita
Hot
New

AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

BRAND: Belita

Smoothing Patch Mask for Eyes Stop Wrinkles Satin SkinRejuvenates, lifts the eyelid skin, reduces wrinkles around the eyes, reduces dark circles and puffiness under the eyes. The complex of active ingredients provides: • reducing the severity of wrinkles • long-term...

£4.45

We use cookies to improve user experience, and analyse website traffic. For these reasons, we may share your site usage data with our analytics partners. By clicking “Accept” you consent to store on your device all the technologies described in our Privacy Policy.

Pre-loader